An Interview with Nyrae Dawn – YA Author!

Posted on

 

I did my first author interview on my book review site today. Who better to take the first plunge with than Nyrae Dawn! Her self-published debut YA novel, WHAT A BOY WANTS, was a bit of a surprise hit this past April. (Man, if I were an agent…I would SNAP her up!) Her companion novel, WHAT A BOY NEEDS will hit the e-shelves next Tuesday, June 12th!

Take a jump over to TRY THIS BOOK ON FOR SIZE to read my interview with Nyrae. And remember her name!

 

 

(Don’t forget to visit THIS POST ON MY BLOG and leave a comment for your chance to win 1 of 3 print copies of SEBASTIAN’S POET, my second novel…which releases soon!)

Leave a Reply

